May I complain for a second?

Standard

… Well I will anyway. I never understood why college students leave home and then complain when things aren’t like home. If you wanted something that was like your home, then why leave in the first place? I guess it just irritates me when people aren’t ready to start their lives then they pretend like they actually can, then complain about it. I hate nothing more than a complainer… especially the ones who do nothing to change the situation they’re in .

complete oxymoron right? I just said I hate complainers… but my post is about complaining.

[i tell you there’s a lot going on up there]

…crybabies

Leave a Reply

