I want to go everywhere!

Standard

I want to travel so badly! … I want to visit everywhere! I want to go to Europe and the Pacific I want to visit Asia .. I want to visit the islands no one has ever heard of .. I want to go to Oregon, and Colorado…. I’m a New York-er (currently in southeast PA, KILL ME) dying to get a taste of the west coast , I wanna’ see Cali! I want to be able to write about it too..

… sorry for my ranting.. I’m just getting antsy I guess…

Get me out of here!

10 responses »

  1. Lol, that’s so me! :s Haha. I want to travel too. ALOT. I have travelled many places but that was when I was a kid and now I feel like writing about them but I want to see them again before I write.

Leave a Reply

