I absolutely love this website and I want to share it with you.

Standard

I don’t remember exactly how I stumbled upon Liminas Magazine  all I know is that I have been a fan ever since. Though I am not a post- grad young woman yet their content is easy to relate to. They have awesome career articles and  other articles about beauty, health, life

love

(it’s great really!). It’s the perfect  online magazine for young women who are (as the website dubs them) “quarter-lifers”. According to Liminas:

Liminas Magazine:  life, career, love, and everything in between. A grown-up girl’s guide for all things quarter-life.

Though I am not yet there I think it’s still a great resource for young women, so check it out my friends! (…and sorry to all you guys out there I don’t know how much you’ll get from this but you should still check it out!)

Oh and if you were wondering about the name it stems from the word

“Liminal” : of, relating to, or being an intermediate state, phase, or condition : in between, transitional

… it makes sense.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

