Some music on my Ipod

Standard

Alright I know, I know what’s with all of these music posts? I think I have great taste in music and I want to share is that so bad? Sheesh! 

Ok so I watched Breaking Dawn (don’t judge me ok?) and though the Twilight movies aren’t popular with everyone,  they  always have some really great music, which where I discovered these guys, “The Features” …

************************************************************************

This is “Kimbra” you may have heard her sweet yet super soulful voice on Gotye’s  track “Somebody that I used to know” I truly enjoy her music, this is one of  her more  popular tracks…

************************************************************************

I don’t know if too many people know about “Little Dragon”  but they’re  very good this is my  favorite song by them, the intro is a bit lengthy if you want to fast-forward …

Enjoy my friends…

Leave a Reply

