Attending Fashion Week

Standard

 

So my last post was a little depressing, but I’m feeling a little better thinking about how awesome it will be to attend my first fashion week! I am super excited to be able to witness Mercedes Benz’s Fashion Week F/W 2012 collections.  I probably got the chance of a lifetime when I landed my current internship. I won’t tell you where it is, and though it is a ton of work I truly cannot complain about my experience thus far. I am truly blessed, and humbled …

I honestly can’t find one brunette cover that I “love” right now… 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

