Dearest “curvy” ladies! It appears we are appreciated :)

Standard

 

So you know how I am all about “curvy” or “real” women being represented in the media, well I found this magazine called SLINK Magazine … please check it out. I’m not one of those fat pride people, I’m just tired of of everyone else’s ideas of what “represents women” in the median they’re always so flawed.

SLiNK Magazine

Also check out this spread in Vogue Italia of all “curvy” models, these women are truly inspiring so beautiful

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ALSO….

I am sorry that I’ve neglected writing on here  for so long, I’ve honestly been SUPER busy with 2 internships and now school (my first day is tomorrow!) I promise to write something every week, even if it’s’ just a note. I want to try and keep this blog interesting for ALL who are kind enough to read my jumbled thoughts.  – Renee 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

