Studying in Germany.

Standard

I had my heart set on going to London, I love to travel, but I’ve yet to visit Europe so I figured with such a central location I’d be able to travel everywhere every weekend and see most of Europe while I was there. BUT! My study abroad adviser suggested a few other places (he probably thought I was lazy because I speak two other languages,French & Spanish, and I didn’t want to to study in those countries) and after great thought I decided that studying in Germany would be a great idea! I’ll keep you posted on the details [or I’ll try at least]

Renee

Leave a Reply

