I’m moving to Germany…

Standard

Only for a few months though. You can breath!

I will be studying abroad (something I was dead set on not doing since I was sure it’d cost too much) in a city about an hour south of Frankfurt, Germany called Mannheim. I’ll be attending the University of Mannheim, apparently this school is the number one business & Economics school in Germany (pretty cool yeah?). I’m looking forward to all of the travelling I intend to do and I will post as many pictures as I can while I am there.

I’m really nervous because I speak no German, I understand little words here or there but it still will be very nerve wracking to live in a place where I won’t know a single thing they’re saying. I’m up for the challenge though. So far I know the basics. Which doesn’t even begin to touch what I should probably know. But, I’m ready to jump right in ! … I think (hah!)

*Photo from Google of the University of Mannheim

4 responses »

  1. I was suggested this blog through my cousin.
    I am now not sure whether or not this post is written by him as nobody else recognize such specified about
    my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  2. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  3. Excellent blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community
    forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get advice from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

