Update: Just so you know…

Standard

So I have moved to Germany, I’ve been living in Mannheim for about 3 weeks now, I’m sorry I haven’t updated this page it’s just that most of my energy has been channeled into my other blog The Personnes Noires so in a way I have neglected this blog 😦

[my bad].

I don’t mean to it’s just that coming here to study for a few months, having to learn a new language , and way of learning has taken up more of my time than I’d like to admit.

I’d love to be able to travel a bit more while I’m here, I just need to free up a bit of my time… but until then I have some pretty cool pictures that I’ve taken of Mannheim, Germany so far [SEE BELOW] And check out my blog, my stories are pretty awesome 😉

Lovely church near my FLAT.

 

 

 

My first bottle of wine here, it was crazy cheap like 2 euros, which was awesome.

 

 

That Church again…. but a night and a bit closer.

 

Turkish Food, Donerteller, I love it… literally was just eating some.

 

 

 

Super cool street art near my flat, more to come.

 

 

 

 

This is me pretending like I have money. It’s great. Hah!

 

This is the Tram stop… There’s a little cafe close by called : Cafe Prag, awesome coffee

 

 

 

 

I’m honestly not sure what this building is but I intend to find out….

 

I live on this street 🙂

 

 

Close by where most of my classes are held.

 

 

This is the ICE, Deutsch Bahn train …. this was taken at the Frankfurt airport before my arrival in Mannheim.

 

 

 

 

MORE TO COME. WHEN I HAVE SOME TIME. AND I MAY JUST EVEN MAKE A VIDEO ABOUT CULTURAL OBSERVATIONS.

12 responses »

  1. Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Fascinating read. I just read another article that basically disagrees with this totally.
    I’m not sure I trust their viewpoint per say, I lean more toward this article and the facts here. But, I will say it is an intriguing debate and justifies more articles and content. Exceptional work.

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be
    giving us something enlightening to read?

  4. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this subject here on your web site.

  5. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your website? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would
    really benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks a lot!

  6. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  7. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  8. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

