So, I went to Italy. . .

Standard

Rome, to be specific, and it was pretty awesome. No, I’m not catholic and no I didn’t go see the pope. But I did see ruins and old buildings that are more ancient than well… dirt. And some pretty cool scenery, an ice bar, some people from Paris tripping off molly. Got a sore throat I’m still recovering from, learned some even more ridiculous ways Ryanair may rip you off and crossed another country off of my bucket list.

Check out the SITES:

Midnight in Rome

Image

Colosseum

Image

Image

Roman ForumImageImage

The Trevi FountainImage

But most importantly got to see my brother who I haven’t seen since February! 

Image

My trip went well, at least I think so…

OH AND DON’T FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY SHORT STORIES! AT The Personnes Noires 

  

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

